Gettysburg Camp 112, SUVCW

Camp Officers

Patriotic Instructor
In Memoriam (NEW)
Camp Officers
2011 Calendar
Contact Us
Membership Requirements
Camp Orders 2011
Gettysburg Blues

Listed below are our 2009 Camp Officers.  They serve one year terms of office. The elected officers are elected at our November meeting and the Staff Officers are appointed by the new Camp Commander. The officers are all installed at our December meeting/Christmas party.


Officers for 2010 Camp #112

 Commander: Paul McMillin,

SVC: Alan Ferranto,

JVC: Michael Wassuta

Camp Council:

Frederick Clark,

Dave Acheson,

Doug McMillin,

Sec/ Treas.: Robert Dorsey





PCC: Past Camp Commander
PDC: Past Department Commander
PC-in-C: Past Commander-in-Chief
JVC-in-C: Jr. Vice Commander-in-Chief
SVC-in-C: Sr. Vice Commander-in-Chief
C-in-C: Commander-in-Chief


Camp Commander's Badge


Past Camp Commander's Badge

"Keep green the memory of those who gave the ultimate sacrifice."